Because of you ….

They said you cannot see love,

You can only feel it .

But everytime I look into those hazel eyes,

I see love…..

 They said you cannot touch love,

You can only feel it .

But everytime your finger touches mine

I touch love…..

They said you cannot hear love,

You can only feel it.

But everytime I hear your laughter pouring out,

I hear love…..

They said you cannot smell love,

You can only feel it.

But everytime your fragnance intoxicates me ,

I smell love ……

#amature_poet

7 thoughts on “Because of you ….

Add yours

  1. A lovely poem! Super romantic.

    You need to fill in your About page and tell us something about yourself, like some of your interests, some idea of what part of the world you live. It’s hard for readers to communicate with complete strangers.

    And that little box at the right of your page that says “Text Widget.” It would be a good idea for you to go to the Widgets and install a “Follow this Blog” widget there to make it easier for people to follow you.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m glad to help if I can. I’ve been blogging since Jan 2012, so I should do something useful with all this info I’ve picked up over the years. 🙂

        At some point you may wish to set up a Blogroll in your side bar, as most other bloggers do. If you’d like help with this, let me know.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

